Life

PMA – Positive Mental Attitude

If you know me personally then you will know I am consitently saying to people “PMA people!” I try to be a very optismistic person even thought I am not all lof of the time I believe that trying to change your attitudes towards positivity will make you a much more relaxed person.

What type of person are you?

Do you see the glass as half empty? (Negative)

Do you see the glass as half full? (Positive)

Do you see both? (You are bit of both)

Glass-half-full-web

If you are a regular reader of my blog or if you have took the time to notice my key phrase it reads:

Living for the now and not the maybes!

This basically means, don’t waste your time pondering on whether you should do something or not! Dive into it, have fun, live life! OBVIOUSLY, be careful and don’t do anything that will endager your life for example going out and getting “smashed” or “drunk out of your mind” or go out and do drugs! These are definite no go!

ANYWAY, I’ve sort of gone of track. Never say you cannot do something say you can! If you have an exam or job interview or anything thats results an influx of nerves and self doubt tell yourself “PMA I CAN DO IT!” However, you must believe it the more you say the more you will believe in yourself.

Life is too short to wonder that would happen!

I have created a playlist on spotify called “PMA” where there are songs to make you feel beautiful and positive.

If you want any songs to be added to the playlist please comments them down below and I will check them out to add them!

Link to the “PMA” playlist

Let’s be positive together!

Alysha x

My friend Lowri wrote a post about body positivity so make sure to check that out!

Leave a Reply

