Fashion

Going For A Different Look

Believe it or not I used to be one of those girls who wore smouldering eyeliner dark lips, would wear flannels and always have a band shirt on and my hair always in front of my eyes on in other words my ’emo’ phase (not that I called myself an ’emo’). Looking back I looked like a right idiot and I am glad I have moved on! But, don’t get me wrong I still love a bit of Muse and Paramore.

Sleeve detail

Over the past few months I have branched out and changed my style completely and now I feel that I look smart (most of the time). Although I don’t sit around my house in completely smart clothes I have my Paramore hoodie and comfy jeans!

Collar detail

After spending hours looking online for nice clothes, going through all the sales online (my favourite thing to do). Then after ordering clothes and then sending stuff back I am officially happy with my wardrobe and thought I would share my new and improved sense of style.

Shoes

Alysha x

SHIRT: RIVER ISLAND

SKIRT: ZARA

SHOES: RIVER ISLAND

TIGHTS: NEW LOOK

NECKLACE: MY BEST FRIEND BOUGHT IT FOR ME

3 thoughts on “Going For A Different Look

Leave a Reply

